About NOOA

NOOA formed in 1989. Founding members included:
Wolfe Wesle of Grindrod
Terry Dyck of Vernon
Christine Adderson of Chase/Falkland

More stories to come…

2017 Board of Directors
President – Michelle Tsutsumi, Golden Ears Farm, Chase
Co-President – Anita Fletcher, Coldstream Creek Road Orchard, Coldstream
Vice-President – Nick Driver, Left Fields Farm, Sorrento
Treasurer – Tola Nelson, Valhalla Farms, Merritt
Brian MacIsaac – Crannóg Ales, Sorrento
Emily Jubenvill – Enderberry Farm, Enderby